Skip to content

2024 Monster Jam Award Winners

Authored by Monster Jam on May 20, 2024

The Monster Jam 2024 season is officially in the books! This special award ceremony Sunday night from The Novo in L.A. highlighted all the WOW moments that made 2024 such a special season. Here were the award winners:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Tom Meents
  • Rookies of the Year: Mike Pagliarulo & Fernando Martinez
  • Great Clips Arena 2-Wheel Skills of the Year: Weston Anderson
  • Great Clips Stadium 2-Wheel Skills of the Year: Tyler Menninga
  • Rising Stars of the Year: Dalton Widner & Jamie Sullivan
  • Outreach Award: Cole Venard
  • Breakout Drivers of the Year: Brandan Tulachka & Blake Granger
  • Lucas Oil Extreme Air of the Year: Bryce Kenny
  • UNOH Technicians of the Year: Natalie Hill, Charlie Pauken III & Bryce Langlois
  • Spin Master Donut of the Year: Adam Anderson
  • Entertainer of the Year: Bari Musawwir
  • Morgan & Morgan Crash Madness of the Year: Colt Stephens
  • Save of the Year: Tom Meents
  • Super Glue WOW Factor of the Year: Camden Murphy
  • Fan Favorite Driver of the Year: Brianna Mahon
  • JCB Arena Racer of the Year: Dalton Widner
  • JCB Stadium Racer of the Year: Ryan Anderson
  • Arena BKT Freestyle of the Year: Zack Garner
  • Stadium BKT Freestyle of the Year: Jim Koehler