Skip to content

2018 Monster Jam Awards

Authored by Monster Jam on November 14, 2022

One of the highlights of Monster Jam World Finals XIX at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada is the award ceremony honoring top performers. The annual ceremony included highlight videos of nominated performances, proving it was a spectacular year in Monster Jam.

In the end, these individuals walked away with the coveted trophies and etched their names in Monster Jam history.

Technician of the Year – Tim Mente (Storm Damage/Hurricane Force) /Dennis Fultz (FS1 Cleatus)

Rookie of the Year – Brandon Vinson (Grave Digger)

Rising Star – Cynthia Gauthier (Monster Mutt Dalmatian)
Arena Two-Wheel Skills – Cam McQueen (Northern Nightmare)

Stadium Two-Wheel Skills – Lee O’Donnell (VP Racing Fuels Mad Scientist)

Donut – Tom Meents (Max-D)

Arena Freestyle – Tyler Menninga (Grave Digger)

Stadium Freestyle – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger)

Crash Madness – Randy Brown (Grave Digger)

Arena Save of the Year – Justin Sipes (Megalodon)

Stadium Save of the Year – Morgan Kane (Grave Digger)

WOW Factor – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger)

Extreme Air – Rosalee Ramer (Wild Flower)

Outreach – Camden Murphy (Pirate’s Curse)