TV Listings

Advertisement

2022 MONSTER JAM TV SCHEDULE

Revised 5/16/2022

Date Day Time Network Featuring
May 21, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 11 - Minneapolis 2
May 28, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 12 - Anaheim 1
May 28, 2022 Saturday 1:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 9 -  Tampa 2
Jun 4, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 13 - Anaheim 2
Jun 4, 2022 Saturday 1:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 11 - Minneapolis 2
Jun 4, 2022 Saturday 2:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 12 - Anaheim 1
Jun 11, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 14 -  Detroit 1
Jun 12, 2022 Sunday 3:00PM EST nbc logo Rd 15 - Detroit 2
Jun 18, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 15 - Detroit 2
Jun 25, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 16 - Miami 1
Jun 25, 2022 Saturday 1:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 14 - Detroit 1
Jun 25, 2022 Saturday 2:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 15 - Detroit 2
Jul 2, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 17 - Miami 2
Jul 2, 2022 Saturday 2:00PM EST nbc logo Rd 18 - Jacksonville
Jul 9, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 16 Miami 1
Jul 9, 2022 Saturday 1:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 17 Miami 2
Jul 16, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 19 - Seattle
Jul 23, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 20 - Indianapolis 1
Jul 23, 2022 Saturday 1:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air -  Rd 19 - Seattle 
Jul 30, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 21 - Indianapolis 2
Aug 6, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 22 - Syracuse
Aug 6, 2022 Saturday 1:00PM EST cnbc logo Re-Air - Rd 21 - Indianapolis 2
Aug 13, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 23 - East Rutherford
Aug 20, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 24 -  Salt Lake City
Aug 27, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd 25 - Monster Jam World Finals 1
Sept 3, 2022 Saturday 12:00PM EST cnbc logo Rd - 26 - Monster Jam World Finals 2
Nov 27, 2022 Sunday 2;00PM EST nbc logo Re-Air - Rd 25 - Monster Jam World Finals 1
Dec 31, 2022 Saturday 5:00PM EST nbc logo Re-Air - Rd 26 - Monster Jam World Finals 2

 

All events are subject to change. 

2022 Monster Jam Preview Show

YouTube Memberships