Monster Jam Honors Top Achievers

Authored by Larry Jewett on May 10, 2019


Hard Rock Live Orlando provided the backdrop for the 2019 Monster Jam Awards Ceremony as top competitors received achievement awards for their best efforts. The event was open to the public. Fans had an opportunity to mix and meet drivers, many who are preparing for the start of Monster Jam World Finals XX, which will be held May 10-11 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

Here are the 2019 award winners

Rookie(s) of the Year – Nick Pagliarulo (Kraken) and Heavy D (BroDozer)

Rising Star – Camden Murphy (Bakugan Dragonoid)

Technician (s) of the Year – Josh Dyche (Team Max-D) and Cory Rummell (Megalodon Fire)

Arena 2 Wheel Skills – Tristan England (EarthShaker – Baltimore)

Stadium 2 Wheel Skills – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger – St. Louis)

Arena Donut – Kayla Blood (Soldier Fortune – Charleston)

Stadium Donut – Diesel Dave (BroDozer – Anaheim)

Extreme Air – Cory Rummell (RAGE – Minneapolis)

Outreach – Tanner Root (Monster Mutt)

Crash Madness – Charlie Pauken (Grave Digger – Minneapolis)

Save of the Year – Bryce Kenny (Great Clips Mohawk Warrior – Houston)

WOW Factor – John Gordon (Bad Company – St. Louis)

Arena Freestyle – Tony Ochs (Soldier Fortune Black Ops – Jacksonville)

Stadium Freestyle – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger – St. Louis)