Advertisement

2019 SCHEDULE

Check back for New Locations Added Regularly

 

ARIZONA

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, Mar. 16 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 5010 N. 95th Ave., Glendale
Sunday, Mar. 17 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 5010 N. 95th Ave., Glendale

CALIFORNIA

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, Feb. 9 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 440 N. Euclid St., Anaheim
Sunday, Feb. 10 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 440 N. Euclid St., Anaheim
Saturday, Feb. 16 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 11822 Gilbert St., Garden Grove
Sunday, Feb. 17 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 11822 Gilbert St., Garden Grove
Saturday, Feb. 23 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 30600 Dyer St., Union City
Sunday, Feb. 24 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 30600 Dyer St., Union City
Saturday, Mar. 2 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 440 N. Euclid St., Anaheim
Sunday, Mar. 3 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 11822 Gilbert St., Garden Grove

FLORIDA

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, Jan. 19 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 1505 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa
Sunday, Jan. 20 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 1505 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa
Saturday, Jan. 26 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 5991 Goldenrod Rd, Orlando
Sunday, Jan. 27 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 5991 Goldenrod Rd, Orlando
Saturday, May 4 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 10500 W. Colonial Dr., Ocoee
Sunday, May 5 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 16313 New Independence Parkway, Winter Garden
Saturday, May 18 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 5991 New Goldenrod Rd., Orlando
Sunday, May 19 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 1239 State Road 436, Suite 101, Casselberry
Saturday, May 25 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 8808 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville
Sunday, May 26 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 13490 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville

GEORGIA

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, May 11 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 12182 Highway 92, Woodstock
Sunday, May 12 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 6435 Bells Ferry Rd., Woodstock

 

KENTUCKY

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, April 6 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 4051 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington
Sunday, April 7 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 4051 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington

 

NEVADA

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, March 30 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 540 Marks St., Henderson
Sunday, March 31 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 540 Marks St., Henderson

 

NEW MEXICO

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, March 23 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2701 Carlisle Blvd., Albuquerque
Sunday, March 24 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2701 Carlisle Blvd., Albuquerque

 

NEW YORK

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, April 13 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8770 Dell Center Drive, Liverpool
Sunday, April 14 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8770 Dell Center Drive, Liverpool

 

TENNESSEE

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, Jan. 12 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 7044 Charlotte Pike, Nashville
Sunday, Jan. 13 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 7044 Charlotte Pike, Nashville

 

TEXAS

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, February 2 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2727 Dunvale Rd. Houston
Sunday, February 3 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2727 Dunvale Rd. Houston
Saturday, March 9 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 12236 Montana Ave., El Paso
Sunday, March 10 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 12236 Montana Ave., El Paso

 

ONTARIO

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, April 20 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ToysRUs, 419 Fairway Rd S, Kitchener
Saturday, April 27 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ToysRUs, 690 Evans Ave., Etobicoke
Sunday, April 28 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ToysRUs, 690 Evans Ave., Etobicoke

 

 

Advertisement