Advertisement

2019 SCHEDULE

Check back for New Locations Added Regularly

 

January

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, Jan. 12 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 7044 Charlotte Pike, Nashville
Sunday, Jan. 13 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 7044 Charlotte Pike, Nashville
Saturday, Jan. 19 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 1505 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa
Sunday, Jan. 20 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 1505 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa
Saturday, Jan. 26 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 5991 Goldenrod Rd., Orlando
Sunday, Jan. 27 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Walmart, 5991 Goldenrod Rd., Orlando

 

February

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, February 2 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2727 Dunvale Rd. Houston
Sunday, February 3 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2727 Dunvale Rd. Houston
Saturday, February 9 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 440 N. Euclid St., Anaheim
Sunday, February 10 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 440 N. Euclid St., Anaheim
Saturday, February 16 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 11822 Gilbert St., Garden Grove
Sunday, February 17 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 11822 Gilbert St., Garden Grove
Saturday, February 23 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 30600 Dyer St., Union City
Sunday, February 24 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 30600 Dyer St., Union City

 

March

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, March 2 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 440 N. Euclid St., Anaheim
Sunday, March 3 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 11822 Gilbert St., Garden Grove
Saturday, March 9 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 12236 Montana Ave., El Paso
Sunday, March 10 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 12236 Montana Ave., El Paso
Saturday, March 16 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 5010 N. 95th Ave., Glendale
Sunday, March 17 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 5010 N. 95th Ave., Glendale
Saturday, March 23 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2701 Carlisle Blvd.,Albuquerque
Sunday, March 24 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2701 Carlisle Blvd.,Albuquerque
Saturday, March 30 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 540 Marks St., Henderson
Sunday, March 31 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 540 Marks St., Henderson

 

April

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, April 6 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 4051 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, KY
Sunday, April 7 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 4051 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington, KY
Saturday, April 13 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8770 Dell Center Drive, Liverpool, NY
Sunday, April 14 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8770 Dell Center Drive, Liverpool, NY
Saturday, April 20 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ToysRUs, 419 Fairway Rd. S, Kitchener, ON
Saturday, April 27 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ToysRUs, 690 Evans Ave., Etobicoke, ON
Sunday, April 28 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ToysRUs, 690 Evans Ave., Etobicoke, ON

 

May

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, May 4 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 10500 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL
Sunday, May 5 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 16313 New Independence Parkway, Winter Garden, FL
Saturday, May 11 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 12182 Highway 92, Woodstock, GA
Sunday, May 12 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 6435 Bells Ferry Rd, Woodstock, GA
Saturday, May 18 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 5991 New Goldenrod Rd., Orlando, FL
Sunday, May 19 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 1239 State Route 436, Casselberry, FL
Saturday, May 25 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8808 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville, FL
Sunday, May 26 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 9890 Hutchinson Park Dr., Jacksonville, FL

 

June

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, June 1 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 500 Bayonne Crossing Way, Bayonne, NJ
Sunday, June 2 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2220 State Route 27, Edison, NJ
Saturday, June 8 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 1470 S Washington St, North Attleborough, MA
Sunday, June 9 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 100 Valley Parkway, Whitinsville, MA
Saturday, June 15 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 4040 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN
Sunday, June 16 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 7044 Charlotte Pike, Nashville, TN
Saturday, June 22 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8585 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, OH
Sunday, June 23 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 33752 Vine St., Eastlake, OH
Monday, June 24 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. Meijer, 9200 Mentor Ave., Mentor, OH
Saturday, June 29 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2101 Blair Mill Rd., Willow Grove, PA
Sunday, June 30 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 100 E Street Rd., Warminster, PA

 

July

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, July 6 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8585 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, OH
Sunday, July 7 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8585 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, OH
Saturday, July 13 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 1275 E 2nd St., Franklin, OH
Sunday, July 14 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 201 Chamber Dr., Milford, OH
Saturday, July 20 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 16865 Clover Rd., Noblesville, IN
Sunday, July 21 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 2321 Charles St., Anderson, IN
Saturday, July 27 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 9450 Joliet Rd., Hodgkins, IL
Sunday, July 28 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. Walmart, 7850 Cabela Rd., Hammond, IN

 

AUGUST

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Saturday, August 3 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 8101 Old Carriage Court, Shakopee, MN
Sunday, August 4 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Walmart, 7835 150th St. W, Apple Valley, MN

 

 

Advertisement