World Finals Live Streaming

Authored by Admin on March 22, 2018

Advertisement

This year, MonsterJam.com will offer fans around the world a unique opportunity to catch some of the activity surrounding Monster Jam World Finals® XIX.

Planned activities include events before and after Racing and Freestyle competitions. Fans who tune in on Friday will be able to see the Monster Jam parade (scheduled to start at 5 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. EDT), which will include the 2018 Monster Jam awards ceremony. Later that evening (9 p.m. PDT/12 a.m. EDT), a special encore performance is planned following the racing championship.

On Saturday, the biggest parade of the weekend will start at 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT) and lead into the pre-show before the start of the Freestyle competition. Following Freestyle, a special encore presentation is planned at 9 p.m. PDT/12 a.m. EDT.

Additional streams may occur throughout the weekend as events allow.

Advertisement