Monster Jam Awards Coming Tomorrow

Authored by Larry Jewett on May 8, 2019


Join us in the celebration of exciting moments of the past Monster Jam® season. The 2019 Monster Jam Awards Ceremony will take place on Thursday, May 9 at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, Florida at 7 p.m. (EDT).

Fans who have arrived for the Monster Jam World Finals® XX at nearby Camping World Stadium are invited to join in the fun. Awards will be presented for top competition efforts and here are some of the nominees:

Arena 2 Wheel Skills – Tristan England (EarthShaker – Baltimore), Armando Castro (El Toro Loco – Rosemont), Brandon Vinson (Grave Digger – Cleveland), Zane Rettew (Stinger – Dayton), Tyler Menninga (Grave Digger – Jacksonville), Myranda Cozad (Scooby-Doo- Reno)

Stadium Freestyle – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger - St. Louis), Ryan Disharoon (Saigon Shaker – El Paso), Becky McDonough (El Toro Loco – Atlanta), Tom Meents (Max-D Fire – St. Louis), Todd LeDuc (Monster Energy – Foxborough)

Extreme Air – Justin Sipes (Megalodon – Las Vegas), Adam Anderson (Grave Digger – Syracuse), Cory Rummell (RAGE – Minneapolis), Charlie Pauken (Grave Digger – Sydney), Todd LeDuc (Monster Energy – Glendale)

Donut (Stadium) -  Bari Musawwir (Zombie – Cape Town), Rosalee Ramer (Wildflower – Anaheim), Charlie Pauken (Grave Digger – Jacksonville), Diesel Dave (BroDozer – Anaheim), Tom Meents (Max-D – Melbourne)


To check out other nominee videos, visit @clintus


Many other winners will be announced throughout the course of the evening. Tickets remain on sale for the event. Those unable to attend can view the ceremony live at MonsterJam.com.