Monster Jam Awards


Rookie(s) of the Year – Nick Pagliarulo (Kraken) and Heavy D (BroDozer)
Rising Star – Camden Murphy (Bakugan Dragonoid)
Technician (s) of the Year – Josh Dyche (Team Max-D) and Cory Rummell (Megalodon Fire)
Arena 2 Wheel Skills – Tristan England (EarthShaker – Baltimore)
Stadium 2 Wheel Skills – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger – St. Louis)
Arena Donut – Kayla Blood (Soldier Fortune – Charleston)
Stadium Donut – Diesel Dave (BroDozer – Anaheim)
Extreme Air – Cory Rummell (RAGE – Minneapolis)
Outreach – Tanner Root (Monster Mutt)
Crash Madness – Charlie Pauken (Grave Digger – Minneapolis)
Save of the Year – Bryce Kenny (Great Clips Mohawk Warrior – Houston)
WOW Factor – John Gordon (Bad Company – St. Louis)
Arena Freestyle – Tony Ochs (Soldier Fortune Black Ops – Jacksonville)
Stadium Freestyle – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger – St. Louis)

Technician of the Year - Tim Mente (Storm Damage/Hurricane Force)/Dennis Fultz (FS1 Cleatus)
Rookie of the Year – Brandon Vinson (Grave Digger)
Rising Star – Cynthia Gauthier (Monster Mutt Dalmatian)
Arena 2 Wheel Skills – Cam McQueen (Northern Nightmare)
Stadium 2 Wheel Skills – Lee O’Donnell (VP Racing Fuels Mad Scientist)
Donut – Tom Meents (Max-D)
Arena Freestyle – Tyler Menninga (Grave Digger)
Stadium Freestyle – Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger)
Crash Madness – Randy Brown (Grave Digger)
Arena Save of the Year – Justin Sipes (Megalodon)
Stadium Save of the Year – Morgan Kane (Grave Digger)
WOW Factor - Ryan Anderson (Son-uva Digger)
Extreme Air – Rosalee Ramer (Wildflower)
Outreach – Camden Murphy (Pirate’s Curse)

Technician of the Year – Buddy Young (Stinger)
Rising Star – Jester (Matt Pagliarulo)
Rookie of the Year – Pirate’s Curse (Camden Murphy)
Arena Wheelie of the Year – Grave Digger (Tyler Menninga)
Stadium Wheelie of the Year – Time Flys (Kelvin Ramer)
Donut of the Year – Max-D (Tom Meents)
Arena Freestyle – Megalodon (Alex Blackwell)
Stadium Freestyle – Monster Energy (Todd LeDuc)
Crash Madness – Xtreme Diesel (Dave Radzierez)
Save of the Year – Time Flys (Kelvin Ramer)
WOW Factor – El Toro Loco (Chuck Werner)
Extreme Air – Avenger (Jim Koehler)

Rising Star – Stinger (Zane Rettew)
Arena Donut – Monster Mutt Dalmatian (Cynthia Gauthier)
Save – Northern Nightmare (Cam McQueen)
Rookie – Wildflower (Rosalee Ramer)
Stadium Donut – Max-D (Tom Meents)
Arena Wheelie – Carolina Crusher (Gary Porter)
Stadium Wheelie – Grave Digger (Charlie Pauken)
Extreme Air – Avenger (Jim Koehler)
UTI Technician – Hurricane Force (Steve Thompson)
Arena Freestyle – Zombie (Bari Musawwir)
Stadium Freestyle – Max-D (Neil Elliott)
WOW Factor – Son-uva Digger(Ryan Anderson)

Arena Save of the Year – Jon Zimmer, Grave Digger
Stadium Wheelie of the Year – George Balhan, Mohawk Warrior
Donut of the Year – Lee O’Donnell, The Rod Ryan Show
Rising Star (s) of the Year – Coty Saucier, Monster Energy & Dustin Brown, Monster Mutt
Arena Wheelie of the Year – Matt Cody, Black Stallion
WOW Factor (s) – Adam Anderson, Grave Digger The Legend & Neil Elliott, Max-D
Arena Freestyle of the Year – Charlie Pauken, Grave Digger
Stadium Save of the Year – Tom Meents, Max-D
Rookie(s) of the Year – Brianna Mahon, Scooby Doo & Colton Eichelberger, Grave Digger
UTI Technician (s) of the Year – Chris Fryman & Cameron Migues
Stadium Freestyle of the Year – Ryan Anderson, Son-uva Digger
Crash Madness of the Year – Chad Fortune, Soldier Fortune
Sportsman of the Year – Jim Koehler, Avenger
Extreme Air of the Year – Jim Koehler, Avenger
Team of the Year – Team Hot Wheels/Monster Mutt Dalmatian (John Sweeney/George Pallatino)

Stadium Freestyle – Son-uva Digger (Ryan Anderson)
Arena Freestyle – Max-D (Morgan Kane)
Stadium Wheelie – Grave Digger The Legend (Adam Anderson)
Arena Wheelie – Iron Outlaw (Trent Montgomery)
Donut – Grave Digger (Pablo Huffaker)
Crash Madness – Lucas Oil Crusader (Linsey Weenk)
Extreme Air – Avenger (Jim Koehler)
WOW Factor – Max-D (Neil Elliott)
Save – Northern Nightmare (Cam McQueen)/Son-uva Digger (Ryan Anderson) / Max-D (Tom Meents)
Rookie – Overkill Evolution (Mike Vaters II) / Monster Energy (Coty Saucier)
Rising Star – Titan (Donald Epidendio)
Team – Barbarian
Technician – Max-D (Mark Cole) / Vaters Motorsports (Jim Tracey)

Wheelie (online fan vote) – Monster Mutt (Neil Elliott) – Arnhem
Stadium Wheelie (online fan vote) – Wrecking Crew (Steve Koehler) – Toronto
Rising Star – Barbarian (Devin Jones) / Team HW Firestorm (Scott Buetow)
Arena Wheelie – Bad News Travels Fast (Brandon Derrow) – Charleston, WV
Arena Freestyle (online fan vote) – Crushstation (Greg Winchenbach) – Milwaukee
Donut – Grinder (John Seasock) – Richmond, VA
WOW Factor – Monster Energy (Damon Bradshaw) – San Diego / Lucas Oil Crusader (Linsey Weenk) – San Diego
Save – Max-D (Tom Meents) – Orlando / King Krunch (David Smith) – Arlington
Extreme Air – Avenger (Jim Koehler) – Arlington
Rookie - Wolverine (Dustin Brown)
Sportsman (Driver vote) – Avenger (Jim Koehler)
Stadium Freestyle – Grave Digger (Charlie Pauken) – Phoenix
Crash Madness – Scooby-Doo (Nicole Johnson) – New Orleans
UTI Technician of the Year – Grave Digger The Legend (Cole Venard)
Team of the Year – Monster Mutt Dalmatian / Lucas Oil Crusader

Arena Freestyle (Fan Vote) – Grave Digger (Dennis Anderson) – Birmingham
Stadium Freestyle (Fan Vote) – Max-D (Neil Elliott) – Orlando
Arena Wheelie (Fan Vote) – Grave Digger (Pablo Huffaker) – Corpus Christi / Northern Nightmare (Cam McQueen) – London
Stadium Wheelie (Fan Vote) – Grave Digger (Charlie Pauken) – Derby
Save (Fan Vote) – El Toro Loco (Chuck Werner) – Jacksonville
Donut – El Toro Loco (Marc McDonald) – Cedar Park
Crash Madness – Grave Digger (Dennis Anderson) – Jacksonville/ Max-D (Tom Meents) – St. Louis
Extreme Air Award – Avenger (Jim Koehler) – Tampa
WOW Factor - Grinder (Lupe Soza) – Atlanta
Rising Star Award – Stone Crusher (Morgan Kane)
Rookie of the Year – Razin’ Kane (J.R. McNeal) / Titan (Donald Epidendio)
Sportsman of the Year – Monster Trakker (Ron Duncombe)
Team of the Year – High Maintenance (Jeff & Jocelyn Perrin)
Humanitarian Award – SINN Racing
Mechanic of the Year – Monster Energy (Coty Saucier)/ El Toro Loco/Grave Digger (Aaron Basl)

Stadium Wheelie – George Balhan
Rising Star – Darren Migues
Arena Wheelie – Chad Fortune
Extreme Air – Adam Anderson
Sky High – Neil Elliott
Donut – Marc McDonald
Rookie – Bari Musawwir / Nick Owens
Save – Lupe Soza
Humanitarian – Candice Jolly/ Brandon Lambert
Arena Freestyle – Adam Anderson
Sportsman – Jim Koehler
Leadership – Scott Douglass

Donut – Chris Bergeron
Rookie – Ryan Anderson
Arena Wheelie – Ged Barcroft
Stadium Wheelie – Paul Strong
Arena Freestyle – Charlie Pauken
Rising Star – Jeremy Slifko
Technician – Tommy Powers
Save – Adam Anderson
Humanitarian – John Seasock, Frank Krmel, Charlie Benns, Lupe Soza, Kathy Wills, Dennis Anderson
WOW Factor – Cam McQueen
Crash Madness – Tom Meents
Sportsman – Chris Bergeron
Extreme Air – Jon Zimmer
Stadium Freestyle – Jim Koehler
Team of the Year – Batman/Captain’s Curse (Seasock/Blackwell)
Fan-tastic – George Balhan

Donut – Tom Meents
Rising Star – Jon Zimmer
Arena Wheelie – Dave Rappach
Extreme Air – Frank Krmel
Stadium Wheelie – Dennis Anderson
Save – Steve Koehler
Humanitarian – Charlie Benns
Fan Appreciation – Alex Blackwell / Rod Schmidt
Arena Freestyle – Charlie Pauken
Sportsman – Jim Koehler
Crash Madness – Charlie Pauken Stadium Freestyle – Dennis Anderson
WOW Factor – Tom Meents
Team of the Year – Monster Trucks Ltd (Sims)

Rising Star – Ed Eckert
Extreme Air – Dennis Anderson
Arena Wheelie – Neil Elliott
Stadium Wheelie – Bobby Parr
Save – Don Frankish
Rookie – Kristy Edge
Crash Madness – Neil Elliott
Sportsman – Trey Myers
Stadium Freestyle – Dennis Anderson
Mechanic – Eric Schweikard
WOW Factor – Tom Meents
Team – Monster Trucks Ltd (Sims)