Vote Today For The 2013 Stadium Wheelie Of The Year
By Monster Jam Media
Mar 11, 2013

Watch all the Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® Stadium Wheelie of the year nominee videos below and vote for your top Stadium Wheelie from the 2013 Monster Jam® season. Hurry, voting ends Friday, March 15th so be sure to vote today. The votes will be tallied up and the winner will be announced at the 2013 Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Awards Ceremony on March 24th in Las Vegas, NV.

Lucas Oil Crusader® - Linsey Weenk - Philadelphia
Monster Mutt® - Charlie Pauken - Philadelphia
Mohawk Warrior® - George Balhan - Arnhem
Monster Mutt® - Neil Elliot - Arnhem
Wolverine - Alex Blackwell - Arnhem
Monster Energy - Damon Bradshaw - Anaheim #1
Aftershock - Bob Robbins - Detroit #1
The Rod Ryan Show - Dan Evans - Houston #1
El Toro Loco® - Marc McDonald - Tampa #1
Grinder - Lupe Soza - Orlando
Time Flys - Kelvin Ramer - San Diego
Grinder - Frank Krmel - Houston #3
Wrecking Crew - Steve Koehler - Toronto