Vote for the 2012 Stadium Freestyle of the Year
By Monster Jam Media
Mar 15, 2012

For the first time ever, Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® is giving the fans the chance to vote for nominees for the 2012 Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Awards Ceremony taking place on March 25th in fabulous Las Vegas, NV during Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam World FinalsSM presented by NGK spark plugs weekend. Each day this week we will post one award for you fans to vote on. The awards are Arena Wheelie of the Year, Stadium Wheelie of the Year, Arena Freestyle of the Year, Stadium Freestyle of the Year, and Save of the Year. Below is for the Award: Stadium Freestyle of the Year.
Avenger - Jim Koehler - Toronto
Grave Digger - Charlie Pauken - Derby
Grave Digger - Dennis Anderson - Atlanta
Maximum Destruction - Neil Elliott - Orlando
Maximum Destruction - Tom Meents - St. Louis
Son Uva Digger - Ryan Anderson - Anaheim
Grave Digger The Legend - Adam Anderson - Anaheim