Vote for the 2012 Arena Freestyle of the Year
By Monster Jam Media
Mar 14, 2012

For the first time ever, Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® is giving the fans the chance to vote for nominees for the 2012 Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Awards Ceremony taking place on March 25th in fabulous Las Vegas, NV during Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam World FinalsSM presented by NGK spark plugs weekend. Each day this week we will post one award for you fans to vote on. The awards are Arena Wheelie of the Year, Stadium Wheelie of the Year, Arena Freestyle of the Year, Stadium Freestyle of the Year, and Save of the Year. Below is for the Award: Arena Freestyle of the Year.
Bad Habit - Joe Sylvester - Kansas City
Grave Digger - Pablo Huffaker - Roanoke
Grave Digger - Dennis Anderson - Birmingham
Monster Energy - Damon Bradshaw - Milwaukee
Stone Crusher - Morgan Kane - Washington DC
Advance Auto Parts Grinder - Frank Krmel - Rosemont