Vote for the 2012 Stadium Wheelie of the Year
By Monster Jam Media
Mar 13, 2012

For the first time ever, Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® is giving the fans the chance to vote for nominees for the 2012 Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Awards Ceremony taking place on March 25th in fabulous Las Vegas, NV during Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam World FinalsSM presented by NGK sparkplugs weekend. Each day this week we will post one award for you fans to vote on. The awards are Arena Wheelie of the Year, Stadium Wheelie of the Year, Arena Freestyle of the Year, Stadium Freestyle of the Year, and Save of the Year. Below is for the Award: Stadium Wheelie of the Year.
Avenger - Jim Koehler - New Orleans
Grave Digger - Charlie Pauken - Derby
Grave Digger - Charlie Pauken - Houston
Advance Auto Parts Grinder - John Seasock - St. Louis
Monster Energy - Damon Bradshaw - San Antonio
Superman - Chad Fortune - Baltimore