Vote for the 2012 Arena Wheelie of the Year
By Monster Jam Media
Mar 12, 2012

For the first time ever, Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® is giving the fans the chance to vote for nominees for the 2012 Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Awards Ceremony taking place on March 25th in fabulous Las Vegas, NV during Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam World FinalsSM presented by NGK sparkplugs weekend. Each day this week we will post one award for you fans to vote on. The awards are Arena Wheelie of the Year, Stadium Wheelie of the Year, Arena Freestyle of the Year, Stadium Freestyle of the Year, and Save of the Year. Below is the first Award: Arena Wheelie of the Year.
El Toro Loco - Becky McDonough - Pittsburgh
Northern Nightmare - Cam McQueen - London
Brutus - Chris Bergeron - Pittsburgh
Titan - Donald Epidendio - Portland
Batman - Norm Miller - Columbus
Grave Digger - Pablo Huffaker - Corpus Christi
Thrasher - Pat Summa - Providence
Iron Man - Scott Buetow - Oklahoma City