Monster Jam World Finals Qualifiers Announced
By Monster Jam Media
Mar 3, 2012

The final five Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® monster trucks qualified for the 2012 Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam World FinalsSM XIII Presented by NGK Spark Plugs over the weekend. Lucas Oil CrusaderSM (Linsey Weenk), first time competitor Metal Mulisha (Brian Deegan), Brutus (Chris Bergeron), first time competitor Son-uva Digger® (Ryan Anderson), and Stone Crusher (Steve Sims) received their qualifier flag filling up the remaining five spots to the Monster Jam World Finals in Sam Boyd Stadium in fabulous Las Vegas, NV March 23-24.

Recent qualifiers consist of Captain’s Curse® (Grave Digger® Driver Pablo Huffaker), first time competitor Captain America (Chad Fortune), Monster Mutt® Dalmatian (Candice Jolly) and Spider-Man (Grave Digger Driver, Chad Tingler).

Other previous qualifiers consist of first time competitor Monster Energy (Damon Bradshaw), Wolverine (Alex Blackwell), Bounty Hunter (Jim Creten), El Toro Loco® (Marc McDonald), first time competitors Team Hot Wheels, and Monster Mutt®, Grave Digger The Legend® (Adam Anderson), first time competitor Northern NightmareSM (Cam McQueen), Iron Man (Lee O'Donnell), Madusa, Maximum Destruction® (Tom Meents), Avenger (Jim Koehler), Grave Digger® (Dennis Anderson), Advance Auto Parts GrinderSM (Lupe Soza) and Mohawk WarriorSM (George Balhan).